Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration team​ ​
Principal​ Mrs Leanne Duncan

​A/Deputy Principal

Mrs Sue McIvor

Head of Special Education ​Ms Sarah Smith
​Business Services Manager​ Mrs Diane Lowe
​Administration Officers

Ms Nicole Deighton

Mrs Annette Norman


Early years
​P/1A ​Mr Aaron O'Brien


Ms Ivy Hanley

M1B​ Mrs Meryl Webber



Mrs Maree Ayazian

Mr Jorma Bushnell

Ms Ronelle Perkins


Mrs Jill King
3/4A ​Mrs Michelle Rees
3/4B Ms Penny Carruthers & Mrs Nicole Sawyer


Mr John Brevitt

M2C Mrs Ratan Arora


Ms Sarah Kupsch
Middle years ​
Ms Alex Thomas
Ms Lynne Hamilton
M3B Mrs Katrina Mills
M3C Mr Kamal Deo
Specialist staff​
Guidance Officer​ Miss Vicki Alley
Instrumental music specialist​ Ms Penny Hall
Instrumental music specialist​ Ms Angela Batch
Languages other than English (LOTE)​ Mrs Melissa Kurosawa
​Music Specialist Ms Ebony Jensen
Physical education specialist​ Mr Mitchell Bidner

Head of Curriculum

Mr David Covington
​Special Education Program Teachers

Mrs Kiri Childs

Mrs Dianna Skillen

​Support teacher literacy and numeracy (STL&N)

Ms Toni Ryan